Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Merrill

Justin Merrill

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Merrill
"Derek and his team take care of my life insurance policies, they are always happy to help and answer any questions I have. Would recommend to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Lesly Anderson

Lesly Anderson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Anderson
"Rosa is always helpful in any and every situation. She will make sure you get exactly what you need. I could not recommend Derek Stokes State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Jaiden Winn

Jaiden Winn

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaiden Winn
"Great to work with, fast quotes, and very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Steve Deleeuw

Steve Deleeuw

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Deleeuw
"These guys are incredible. Justin S. Made me feel like family. Very informative and not high pressure. Truly wanted the best for me."
Profile photo of Cassie Sorenson

Cassie Sorenson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Sorenson
"Derek Stokes State Farm Insurance Company is the best. They saved me a ton of money while providing amazing customer service and coverage. I am so grateful to Justin and the team."
Profile photo of rosa hurtado

rosa hurtado

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosa hurtado
"All employees make sure to do a great job!"
Profile photo of Hillary Leavitt

Hillary Leavitt

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Leavitt
"The office staff has been amazing every time I have called in. Shannon helped us switch our policy from a previous company and she did an amazing and quick job."
Profile photo of Brady Hansen

Brady Hansen

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Hansen
"I work for a local collision center and Derek’s State Farm office is always great to work with. The agents he has in the office are always helpful and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dallas Edwards

Dallas Edwards

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Edwards
"Very personable and is a great State Farm agent. Been with Derek Stokes State Farm for over 12 years. He’s always just a phone call away and has a great staff."
Profile photo of Debra Waybrant

Debra Waybrant

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Waybrant
"Every time I call Derek stokes office they are all so helpful and friendly. They make sure I know exactly what is going on with my policy. I highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Mary Morrell

Mary Morrell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Morrell
"Derek and his staff are amazing!!! Casey ,Ruth, and Debbie are invaluable with knowledge and are truly amazing. Derek and his team get things done and take care of very difficult situations with ease. I Love These People."
Profile photo of Kylie Turner

Kylie Turner

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Turner
"Derek and his team have been amazing to work with, they are always so friendly and I have had amazing experiences whenever I have had questions or need help. A huge thank you to Casey as well, She is a ray of sunshine!"
Profile photo of T C

T C

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"Derek Stokes State Farm is the best insurance I’ve worked with to date. Casey as an agent is amazing. She does it all so you don’t have to worry about anything but picking your car up from the shop."
Profile photo of Wesley Walker

Wesley Walker

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Walker
"These guys are great, fast and friendly. They always go the extra mile for their customers!"
Profile photo of Mike Venniro

Mike Venniro

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Venniro
"Derrick Stokes is State farm or so helpful and good rates on policies and they answer any question that you need about your policy and they treat you like family does a picture of my little furry daughter"
Profile photo of Matt Stokes

Matt Stokes

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Stokes
"I’ve worked with this team of professionals both personally and professionally and I just don’t know how they could be any better to work with. They serve with a lot of heart, and I would give them more than 5 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Rogers

Beverly Rogers

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Rogers
"Agents are always so helpful ."
Profile photo of Shanna Larsen

Shanna Larsen

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Larsen
"Was able to walk-in. No wait time and super friendly made me feel welcome and not upset I didn't schedule an appointment. I am super happy so far with Derek's team"
Profile photo of Darty Colthwain

Darty Colthwain

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darty Colthwain
"Statefarm is a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Mike Cordes

Mike Cordes

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cordes
"My question got answered"
Profile photo of Danny Levie

Danny Levie

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Levie
"Derek and team are awesome to work with. Timely and accurate service for many years. Give them a shot!"
Profile photo of Desirae Beaulieu

Desirae Beaulieu

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Beaulieu
"Derek takes care of us by keeping us updated on our insurance policies. He takes the time to explain different options. His staff is always there to help."
Profile photo of Chloe Winkler

Chloe Winkler

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Winkler
"I can’t thank Derek and his staff enough for all of their help. They are always so helpful when it comes to answering my million questions. They are the best in my opinion!"
Profile photo of Mischelle Trejo

Mischelle Trejo

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mischelle Trejo
"Derek and his team are always responsive to my needs and they watch our for us and offer the best service!"
Profile photo of Josie Jones

Josie Jones

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Jones
"Such a great place! They will do anything for you and the staff is amazing!"